Home | Contact | FAQs | View Cart

Important Information:

Please note that MapRA is a voluntary organisation and that emails are received and answered when a someone is available.

During holiday periods there may be a delay in responding to your enquiry, however we will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.

We are always looking for like minded community orientated individuals to come forward from our membership base to assist in the various sub-committees, events planning, publication distribution or general volunteers.

Who's who / contacts

MapRA Committee of 15 people including:

Anthony Dunn; Chair,

Gerry Weston: Organising Secretary, Website manager, Email            

Jacob Sam; Treasurer

Margaret Mann: Open gardens committee

Sheelagh Putnam: Planning and Conservation sub committee

Angela Payne: Cricklewood Town Team

Carol Reeman: NW2 residents association

We aim to be responsive to your questions or issues. For a quicker reply help us by filling out the necessary information in the form below.

To see full committee and sub committees

To contact us about anything you can send an email to contact@mapra.org.uk